Close

Staff

Administration

Patricia_Marquis_00500992.JPG

Patty Marquis, Principal (pmarquis@awrsd.org)

Kathleen_Taylor_00500987.JPG

Kathy Taylor, Assistant Principal (ktaylor@awrsd.org)

 

Secretaries

Ina Carey (icarey@awrsd.org)

Liz Maillet (emaillet@awrsd.org)

 

Nurse

Jessica Heffernan (jheffernan@awrsd.org

 

School Adjustment Counselor

Danielle Pinkes (dpinkes@awrsd.org)

Grade 2 Teachers

Mrs. L. Courtemanche (lcourtemanche@awrsd.org)

Mrs. D. Davolio  (ddavolio@awrsd.org)

Mrs. D. Perrett (dperrett@awrsd.org)

Mrs. K. Volke (kvolke@awrsd.org)

 

Grade 3 Teachers

Mrs. S. Drake (sdrake@awrsd.org)

Mrs. C. Goodwin (cgoodwin@awrsd.org) website

Mrs. A. Kendall (akendall@awrsd.org)

Mrs. K. Perrett (kperrett@awrsd.org)

 

Art: Mrs. A. Banning (abanning@awrsd.org), website

Music: Mr. K. Lucander (klucander@awrsd.org)

Technology: Mrs. N. Breen (nbreen@awrsd.org) website

P.E.: Miss O. Creonte (ocreonte@awrsd.org)

Grade 4 Teachers

Miss T. Baril (tbaril@awrsd.org)

Mr. B. Checheta (bchecheta@awrsd.org)

Mrs. J. Kilmartin (jkilmartin@awrsd.org)

Mrs. J. O'Brien (jobrien@awrsd.org)

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Mrs. S. Alario (salario@awrsd.org)

Mrs. C. Litalien (clitalien@awrsd.org)

Mr. E. Sifert (esifert@awrsd.org)

Miss  M. Tucker (mtucker@awrsd.org)