Close

Staff Directory

Administration

Patricia_Marquis_00500992.JPG

Patty Marquis

Principal (pmarquis@awrsd.org)

Kathleen_Taylor_00500987.JPG

Kathy Taylor

Assistant Principal (ktaylor@awrsd.org)

 

Secretaries

 

Ina Carey

(icarey@awrsd.org)

Elizabeth_Maillet_00500967.JPG

Liz Maillet (emaillet@awrsd.org)

 

Nurse

Jessica_Heffernan_00501166.JPG

Jessica Heffernan

(jheffernan@awrsd.org

 

School Adjustment Counselor

 

wes_wolf_logo.jpg

Danielle Pinkes

(dpinkes@awrsd.org)

Grade 2 Teachers

Lynne_Courtemanche_00500981.JPG

Mrs. L. Courtemanche

(lcourtemanche@awrsd.org)

wes_wolf_logo.jpg

 

Mrs. D. Davolio

(ddavolio@awrsd.org)

 

Debra_Perrett_00500994.JPG

Mrs. D. Perrett

(dperrett@awrsd.org)

Kerry_Volke_01000342.JPG

Mrs. K. Volke

(kvolke@awrsd.org)

 

Grade 3 Teachers

Sue_Drake_00500976.JPG

Mrs. S. Drake

(sdrake@awrsd.org)

Caron_Goodwin_00500985.JPG

Mrs. C. Goodwin

(cgoodwin@awrsd.org) website

Amy_Kendall_00500988.JPG

Mrs. A. Kendall

(akendall@awrsd.org)

Karen_Perrett_00500995.JPG

Mrs. K. Perrett

(kperrett@awrsd.org)

 

Special Subjects 

Anne_Banning.JPG

Art:

Mrs. A. Banning

(abanning@awrsd.org), website

Kris_Lucander_00500991.JPG

Music:

Mr. K. Lucander

(klucander@awrsd.org)

 

 

 

Grade 4 Teachers

Talia_Baril_00501005.JPG

Miss T. Baril

(tbaril@awrsd.org)

Benjamin_Checheta_00501145.JPG

Mr. B. Checheta

(bchecheta@awrsd.org)

Jennifer_Kilmartin_00501146.JPG

Mrs. J. Kilmartin

(jkilmartin@awrsd.org)

Juliet_OBrien_00501003.JPG

Mrs. J. O'Brien

(jobrien@awrsd.org)

 

Grade 5 Teachers

Susan_Alario_00500974.JPG

Mrs. S. Alario

(salario@awrsd.org)

Cori_Litalien_00500990.JPG

Mrs. C. Litalien 

(clitalien@awrsd.org)

Eric_Sifert_00500999.JPG

Mr. E. Sifert

(esifert@awrsd.org)

Mackenzie_Tucker_00501009.JPG

Miss  M. Tucker

(mtucker@awrsd.org)

 

 

 

Olivia_Creonte_00501182.JPG

P.E.:

Miss O. Creonte

(ocreonte@awrsd.org)

 

Natalie_Holt_Breen_00501153.JPG

Technology:

Mrs. N. Breen

(nbreen@awrsd.org) website

Westminster Elementary School

9 Academy Hill Road

Westminster, MA 01473

Telephone: 978.874.2043

Fax: 978.874.7308

First Student Bus Company 978.827.5273

Special Education Office 978.827.3062

Extended Day Office 978.874.0975