Close

Oakmont High School Directory

Mr. David Uminski
Mr. David Uminski
Principal

Details
(978) 827-5907
Kristina Bogosh
Kristina Bogosh
Assistant Principal

Details
(978) 827-5907
Kathryn Miville
Kathryn Miville
Dean of Students

Details
(978) 827-5907

Faculty and Staff

Allen; Gianna Fitness / Trainer GAllen@awrsd.org 
Altobelli; Dana Social Studies DAltobelli@awrsd.org 
Archangelo; Alana Science AArchangelo@awrsd.org 
Asadorian; Derek
Math DAsadorian@awrsd.org
Aubuchon; Jeffrey Social Studies JAubuchon@awrsd.org 
Barry; Gregory Art GBarry@awrsd.org 
Barry; Theresa Art TBarry@awrsd.org 
Brown; Stacie Science SBrown@awrsd.org 
Campagna; Beth Foreign Language BCampagna@awrsd.org 
Caouette; Timothy English TCaouette@awrsd.org 
Cariglia; Anne Special Education ACariglia@awrsd.org 
Champa; Rachel English RChampa@awrsd.org 
Cohen; Barbara Special Education BCohen@awrsd.org 
Connell; Walter Special Education ZConnell@awrsd.org 
Coutu; Joshua Math JCoutu@awrsd.org 
Dawley; Eric Athletic Director EDawley@awrsd.org 
De Cola; Kelly
Oasis KDecola@awrsd.org
Demarco; Derrick A.C.E DDemarco@awrsd.org 
Demoura; Kris Music KDemoura@awrsd.org 
Deshayes; Margaret Main Office PDeshayes@awrsd.org 
Douglas; Timothy Fitness TDouglas@awrsd.org 
Dubovick; Amy Guidance ADubovick@awrsd.org 
Dufour; Daniel Science DDufour@awrsd.org 
Ethier; James Social Studies JEthier@awrsd.org 
Ewell; Robin Guidance REwell@awrsd.org 
Fitzgerald; Edward Assit. Athletic Director EFitzgerald@awrsd.org 
Galeota; Nathan Special Education NGaleota@awrsd.org 
Gates; Hannah
Math HGates@awrsd.org
Griffin; Dr. Shirley Science SGriffin@awrsd.org 
Jackson; Robert Special Education RJackson@awrsd.org 
Jepson; Kenneth Math KJepson@awrsd.org 
Jette; Tracy Special Education TJette@awrsd.org 
Jones; Gerard Math GJones@awrsd.org 
Kay; Ralph Math RKay@awrsd.org 
Kostich; Nicholas Science NKostich@awrsd.org 
Lantry; David Technology Engineering DLantry@awrsd.org 
Lantry; June Special Education JLantry@awrsd.org 
Larson; Madonna A.C.E DLarson@awrsd.org 
Leblanc; Tanya Special Education TLeblanc@awrsd.org 
Leblanc; Wendy Business WLeblanc@awrsd.org
Lofquist; Susan Nurse SLofquist@awrsd.org
Malnati; Lori Adjustment Councilor LMalnati@awrsd.org
Marinelli; Kathryn Special Education KMarinelli@awrsd.org
Martin; Melissa Social Studies MMartin@awrsd.org
Masterman; Elizabeth Adjustment Councilor EMasterman@awrsd.org
McCaffrey; Edwin Business / Math EMccaffrey@awrsd.org
Mcloughlin; Juneanne Guidance JMcloughlin@awrsd.org
Mellekas; James Special Education JMellekas@awrsd.org
Milne; Lindsay Oasis LMilne@awrsd.org
Morin; Inga Main Office IMorin@awrsd.org
Murphy; Richard A.C.E RIMurphy@awrsd.org
Nevard; Mark English MNevard@awrsd.org
Ogando; Santiago 
Foreign Language SOgando@awrsd.org
Paajanen; John Special Education JPaajanen@awrsd.org
Parenteau; Mike Custodial MParenteau@awrsd.org
Perkins-Cote; Jennifer English JCote@awrsd.org
Rheault; Laurie Science LRheault@awrsd.org
Roy; Leanne Fitness LRoy@awrsd.org
Ruschioni; Cynthia A.C.E CRuschioni@awrsd.org
Secino; Gregory Technology Engineering GSecino@awrsd.org
Stafford; Jane English JStafford@awrsd.org
Stangroom; Cathy Registrar CStangroom@awrsd.org
Stefanakos; Paula English PStefanakos@awrsd.org
Stiles Jr.; R. Lincoln Social Studies LStiles@awrsd.org
Swaney; Donna Custodial DSwaney@awrsd.org
Szalay; Lawrence Art LSzalay@awrsd.org
Therrien; Jacqueline Foreign Language JTherrien@awrsd.org
Tyros; Demetrios Technology Engineering DTyros@awrsd.org
Warren; Jennifer
Math Jwarren@awrsd.org
Woollacott; Elizabeth Special Education LWoollacott@awrsd.org