Close

Winter Sports Information

Please register now!

Complete Steps 1-4 under ‘activity registration’

Step 1- Submit Physical- can be submitted online or handed directly to Athletic Director

Step 2- Please read and be familiar with our Athletic Handbook

Step 3- Forms must be filled out in order to participate

Step 4- Please pay fee/Must set up account to submit payment

Athletes must be registered and will not be allowed to practice or play until registration is complete.

Participation/User fee - $285

Ice Hockey Ice Time Fee - $375

Fees can be paid online today. Be certain to set up an account AND make payment. User Fees are due on the first day of practice, Nov. 28th, 2016.  Any student/athlete that does not make a team, will be reimbursed for the fee. Checks should be made out to “AWRSD” and can be submitted to the AD/Superintendent's office. Please include your son or daughters name and sport on memo line of the check. 

 


  

Preseason Informational Meeting/Concussion Education

Preseason meeting for Boys and Girls Ice Hockey Players only - Tuesday, Nov. 22nd 6pm New Gym.

Preseason meeting for all other winter sports TBD.

All parents and athletes should attend.

What will be covered:

  • Collection of user fees/what does the fee cover?
  • Concussion Education
  • Oakmont Athletics policies/budget
  • Meet and greet with coaches

 


 

Please be sure your sons/daughters have had an updated physical within the last 13 months.

 


 

  For all game schedules, please visit: www.mwlma.org 

 


 Oakmont Regional High School - Winter Sports

 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Eric Dawley - edawley@awrsd.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Jeff Oneill - joneill1072@yahoo.com

Cheering

Head Coach: Lisa Rodriquenz - lisarodriquenz@hotmail.com

Boys Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Ryan Carney - rccarney1@gmail.com 

Ice Hockey Ice Time Fee - $375

Girls Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Joelle Vautour - joelle.vautour@gmail.com

Ice Hockey Ice Time Fee - $375

Indoor Track

Head Coach: Dan Dufou r- ddufour@awrsd.org

Overlook Middle School - Winter Sports

 

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Randy Jepson - rjepson@awrsd.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Peter Romano - promano@awrsd.org