Close

Winter Sports Information


  

For all game schedules, please visit: www.mwlma.org 

 


Oakmont Regional High School:

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Varsity Head Coach: Eric Dawley - edawley@awrsd.org

JV1 Head Coach: R. Lincoln Stiles Jr. - lstiles@awrsd.org

JV 2 Head Coach: Demetrios Tyros - dtyros@awrsd.org

Girls Basketball

Varsity Head Coach: Jeff Oneill - joneill1072@yahoo.com

JV Head Coach: Peter Romano - promano@awrsd.org

 

Cheering

NOT OFFERED 18-19

Boys Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Mike Duteau

JV Head Coach: Aaron Testa

Girls Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Joelle Vautour - joelle.vautour@gmail.com

 

Indoor Track

Head Coach: Dan Dufour- ddufour@awrsd.org

Swimming

Head Coach: Co-Op with Gardner - See Gardner site for more information

Wrestling

Head Coach: Co-Op with Monty Tech - See Monty Tech website for more details

Overlook Middle School:

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Dave Douglas - ddouglas@awrsd.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Randy Jepson - rjepson@awrsd.org