Close

Due to the snow day on January 17, 2017, the Early Release Day scheduled for Monday, January 22nd has been moved to Tuesday, January 23rd to accommodate a change in the high school exam schedule. All dismissal times will remain the same. 

Winter Sports Information

Please Register Now!

Complete Steps 1-4 under ‘activity registration’

Step 1 - Submit Physical - can be submitted online or handed directly to Athletic Director

Step 2 - Please read and be familiar with our Athletic Handbook

Step 3 - Forms must be filled out in order to participate

Step 4 - Please pay fee. Must set up account to submit payment

 

Athletes must be registered and will not be allowed to practice or play until registration is complete.

 

Participation/User fee - $285

 

Fees can be paid online today. Be certain to set up an account AND make payment. If paying by check, checks should be made out to “AWRSD”. Please include your son or daughters name and sport on memo line of the check. If writing a check, please pass in directly to Athletic Director.

 


 

Please be sure your sons/daughters have had an updated physical within the last 13 months.

 


 

  For all game schedules, please visit: www.mwlma.org 

 


Oakmont Regional High School:

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Varsity Head Coach: Eric Dawley - edawley@awrsd.org

JV1 Head Coach: Tim Caouette - tcaouette@awrsd.org

JV 2 Head Coach: Demetrios Tyros - dtyros@awrsd.org

Girls Basketball

Varsity Head Coach: Jeff Oneill - joneill1072@yahoo.com

JV Head Coach:

Freshman Head Coach: 

Cheering

Head Coach: Lisa Rodriquenz - lisarodriquenz@hotmail.com

Boys Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Ryan Carney - rccarney1@gmail.com 

Ice Hockey Ice Time Fee - $375

Girls Ice Hockey

Head Coach: Joelle Vautour - joelle.vautour@gmail.com

Ice Hockey Ice Time Fee - $375

Indoor Track

Head Coach: Dan Dufour- ddufour@awrsd.org

Overlook Middle School:

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Randy Jepson - rjepson@awrsd.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Peter Romano - promano@awrsd.org