Close

Spring Sports Information

Preseason meeting for all high school and middle school student-athletes and a parent/guardian:

Tuesday, March 14 th 6pm Main Gym-Oakmont

Please register now!

Complete Steps 1-4 under ‘activity registration’

Step 1- Submit Physical- can be submitted online or handed directly to Athletic Director

Step 2- Please read and be familiar with our Athletic Handbook

Step 3- Forms must be filled out in order to participate

Step 4- Please pay fee/Must set up account to submit payment

Athletes must be registered and will not be allowed to practice or play until registration is complete.


 

Participation/User fee- $285

User Fee MUST be paid on the first day of practice. Any student/athlete that does not make a team will have their fee reimbursed by the school district. Any student with any outstanding user fees will not be allowed to participate. Fees can be paid online. Be certain to set up account AND make payment. Fees are due on Monday, March 20 th 2017. Checks should be made out to “AWRSD”. Please include your son or daughters name and sport on memo line of the check. If writing a check, please pass in directly to Athletic Director.

 


 

Physicals

Please be sure your sons/daughters have had an updated physical within the last 13 months. Physicals can be submitted directly to Athletic Director or School Nurse. Physicals can also be submitted electronically via dropbox, Step 1 of online registration process.

 


 Game Schedules can be viewed here


Visit www.awrsd.org for all other information regarding Athletics.


 Follow us on Twitter- @ORHSAthletics


 Oakmont Regional High School - Spring Sports

 

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: Peter Romano - promano@awrsd.org

Girls Lacrosse

Head CoachBina Milger - BinaMilger@gmail.com

Baseball

Head CoachTim Caouette - tcaouette@awrsd.org

Softball

Head CoachRandy Jepson - rjepson@awrsd.org

Track & Field

Boys Head CoachDan Dufour - ddufour@awrsd.org

Girls Head CoachJohn Margarita - eddiemath41@comcast.net

Unified Track & Field: Brittany Smeltekop - bsmeltekop@awrsd.org

Overlook Middle School - Winter Sports

 

Baseball

Head CoachRyan Lambert - rlambert@awrsd.org

Softball

Head CoachKatrina Sinclair - ksinclair@awrsd.org

Track & Field

Head CoachTim Douglas - tdouglas@awrsd.org