Close

Spring Sports Information

Spring 2020


 

Please register now!

Complete Steps 1-4 under ‘activity registration’

Step 1- Submit Physical- can be submitted online or handed directly to Athletic Director

Step 2- Please read and be familiar with our Athletic Handbook

Step 3- Forms must be filled out in order to participate

Step 4- Please pay fee (Must set up account to submit payment)

Athletes must be registered and will not be allowed to practice or play until registration is complete.

 


 

Participation/User fee- $285

User Fee MUST be paid on the first day of practice. Any student/athlete that does not make a team will have their fee reimbursed by the school district. Any student with any outstanding user fees will not be allowed to participate. 

Fees can be paid online. Be certain to set up account AND make payment. Fees are due on Monday, March 16, 2020. Checks should be made out to “AWRSD”. Please include your son or daughters name and sport on memo line of the check. If writing a check, please pass in directly to Athletic Director.

 


 

Physicals

Please be sure your sons/daughters have had an updated physical within the last 13 months. Physicals can be submitted directly to Athletic Director or School Nurse. Physicals can also be submitted electronically via dropbox, Step 1 of online registration process.

 


 Game Schedules can be viewed here


Visit www.awrsd.org for all other information regarding Athletics.


 Follow us on Twitter- @ORHSAthletics

Oakmont Regional High School - Spring Sports

 

Boys Lacrosse
Varsity Boys Lacrosse - Pete Romano pjromano@awrsd.org
JV Boys Lacrosse - Sean Walker walkers@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
Girls Lacrosse
Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Karlene Cudak kmcudak21@gmail.com
JV Girls Lacrosse - Gina McCullin ginerm@aol.com
Baseball
Varsity Baseball - Tim Caouette tcaouette@awrsd.org
JV Baseball - Lincoln Stiles lstiles@awrsd.org
Softball
Varsity Softball - Randy Jepson rjepson@awrsd.org
JV Softball - Ken Jepson kjepson@awrsd.org
Track & Field
Boys Varsity Track - Paul Giacobbe pgiacobbe@awrsd.org
Girls Varsity Track - John Margarita eddiemath41@comcast.net
Unified Track and Field - Rob Jackson rjackson@awrsd.org

Overlook Middle School - Spring Sports

 

Softball
Katrina Sinclair - ksinclair@awrsd.org