Close

Fall Sports Information

Please register now!

Complete Steps 1-4 under ‘activity registration’

Step 1 - Submit Physical - can be submitted online or handed directly to Athletic Director

Step 2 - Please read and be familiar with our Athletic Handbook

Step 3 - Forms must be filled out in order to participate

Step 4 - Please pay fee. Must set up account to submit payment

Athletes must be registered and will not be allowed to practice or play until registration is complete.

Participation/User fee - $285

Fees can be paid online today. Be certain to set up account AND make payment. Fees are due on Wednesday, August 23rd . If paying by check, checks should be made out to “AWRSD”. Please include your son or daughters name and sport on memo line of the check. If writing a check, please pass in directly to Athletic Director.

 


  

Preseason Informational Meeting/Concussion Education

Wednesday, August 23rd, 6pm Main Gym at Oakmont

 

All parents and athletes should attend.

What will be covered:

  • Collection of user fees
  • What does the fee cover?
  • Concussion Education
  • Oakmont Athletics policies/budget
  • Meet and greet with fall coaches

 


 

Please be sure your sons/daughters have had an updated physical within the last 13 months.

 


 

  For all game schedules, please visit: www.mwlma.org 

 


 Oakmont Regional High School - Fall Sports

 

CHEERING

Head Coach: Lisa Rodriquenz - lisarodriquenz@hotmail.com

  • Monday 8/21 - 5:30pm - 8:30pm
CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach: Ken Jepson - kjepson@awrsd.org

  • Thursday 8/24 - 8am  New Gym
  • Friday 8/25 - 8am  New Gym
FIELD HOCKEY

Head Coach: Leanne Roy - lroy@awrsd.org

  • Thursday 8/24 - 6am-10am
  • Friday 8/24 - 6am-10am
  • Saturday 8/26 - 7am-10am
  • Monday 8/28 - 2:15pm - 4:15pm
FOOTBALL

Head Coach: Derek Asadoorian - dasadoorian@awrsd.org

  • Friday 8/18 - 3:15pm Meeting, Practice 4pm-6pm
  • Saturday 8/19 - 3:15pm Meeting, Practice 4pm-6pm
  • Monday 8/21 - 3:15pm Meeting, Practice 4pm-6pm
GOLF

Head Coach: Kevin Descarreaux - normkd05@gmail.com

  • Thursday 8/24 - 12pm Westminster Country Club
SOCCER (Boys)

Head Coach: Lincoln Stiles- lstiles@awrsd.org

  • Thursday 8/24 - 9am - 12pm
  • Friday 8/25 - 9am - 12pm
  • Saturday 8/26 - 9am - 11am
SOCCER (Girls)

Head Coach: Randy Jepson- rjepson@awrsd.org

  • Thursday 8/24 - 8am-11am
  • Friday 8/25 - 8am-11am
  • Saturday 8/26 - 8am-10am

Overlook Middle School - Fall Sports

 

CROSS COUNTRY

Head Coach: Tim Douglas - tdouglas@awrsd.org

  • Monday 8/28 - Sign up meeting at 2pm
FIELD HOCKEY

Head Coach: Lori Shattuck - lshattuck@awrsd.org

  • Monday 8/28 - 2pm - 4pm at Overlook
  • Tuesday- 8/29 - 2pm - 4pm at Overlook
  • Wednesday 8/30 - 2pm - 4:15pm at Oakmont
  • Thursday 8/31 - 2pm - 4pm at Overlook
SOCCER (Boys)

Head Coach: Demetrios Tyros - dtyros@awrsd.org

  • 8th graders: Thursday 8/24 - 9am-12pm
  • 6,7,8th graders: Wednesday 8/30 - 3pm - 5:30pm
  • 6,7,8th graders: Thursday 8/31 - 3pm - 5:30pm

 

SOCCER (Girls)

Head Coach: Jared Quinn - jquinn@awrsd.org

  • Wednesday 8/30 - 2pm - 3:45pm
  • Thursday 8/31 - 2pm - 3:45pm