Close

Meetinghouse School Staff

Administration

Patricia_Marquis_00500992.JPG

Patty Marquis

Principal (pmarquis@awrsd.org)

Kathleen_Taylor_00500987.JPG

Kathy Taylor

Assistant Principal (ktaylor@awrsd.org)

 

Secretary

Kathi_McCarthy.jpg

Kathi McCarthy

(kmccarthy@awrsd.org)

 

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Kristin_Burke.JPG

Mrs. Burke

(kburke@awrsd.org)

Jennifer_Collins.JPG

Mrs. Collins

(jcollins@awrsd.org)

Elizabeth_Foster.JPG

Mrs. Foster

(bfoster@awrsd.org)

Sandra_Fowke.JPG

Mrs. Fowke

(sfowke@awrsd.org)

 

Specialists

Anne_Banning.JPG

Art: Ms. Banning

(abanning@awrsd.org) website

Kris_Lucander_00500991.JPG

Music: Mr. Lucander

klucander@awrsd.org

Olivia_Creonte_00501182.JPG

PE: Miss. Creonte

(ocreonte@awrsd.org)

Natalie_Holt_Breen_00501153.JPG

Technology: Mrs. Breen

(nbreen@awrsd.org), website

 

 

 First Grade Teachers

Cynthia_Cringan.JPG

Mrs. Cringan

(ccringan@awrsd.org)

Mary_Romano.JPG

Mrs. Romano

(kromano@awrsd.org)

Pamela_Terry.JPG

Mrs. Terry

(pterry@awrsd.org)

Isa_Rebholz.JPG

Ms. Rebholz

(irebholz@awrsd.org)

 

Nurses

Marcia_Sharkey.JPG

Marcia Sharkey

(msharkey@awrsd.org)

Nancy_Taylor.JPG

Nancy Taylor

(ntaylor@awrsd.org)

 

 

 

Special Education

Kelly_Gastonguay.JPG

Mrs. Gastonguay

kgastonguary@award.org 

School Adjustment Counselor

MHS_Logo.jpg

Danielle Pinkes

(dpinkes@awrsd.org)

Para Professionals

Johanna_Allain.JPG

Mrs. Allain

Leslie_Capone.JPG

Mrs. Capone

Claudia_Ewing.JPG

Mrs. Ewing

 

  Patricia_Humphrey.JPG

Mrs. Humphrey

Linda_Marlborough.JPG

Mrs. Marlborough

Kristen_Munroe.JPG

Mrs. Munroe

 

  Wendy_Wilder.JPG

Mrs. Wilder

MHS_Logo.jpg

Meetinghouse School
8 South Street
Westminster, MA 01473
Phone: 978-874-0163
Fax: 978-874-7305

First Student Bus Company 978.827.5273

Special Education Office 978.827.3062

Extended Day Office 978.874.0975