Close

Meetinghouse School Staff

Administration

Patricia_Marquis_00500992.JPG

Patty Marquis, Principal (pmarquis@awrsd.org)

Kathleen_Taylor_00500987.JPG

Kathy Taylor, Assistant Principal (ktaylor@awrsd.org)

 

Secretary

Kathi McCarthy, (kmccarthy@awrsd.org)

 

Nurses

Marcia Sharkey, (msharkey@awrsd.org)

Nancy Taylor, (ntaylor@awrsd.org)

 

School Adjustment Counselor

Danielle Pinkes, dpinkes@awrsd.org

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Mrs. Burke, (kburke@awrsd.org)

Mrs. Collins, (jcollins@awrsd.org)

Mrs. Foster, (bfoster@awrsd.org)

Mrs. Fowke, (sfowke@awrsd.org)

 

First Grade Teachers

Mrs. Cringan, (ccringan@awrsd.org)

Mrs. Romano, (kromano@awrsd.org)

Mrs. Terry, (pterry@awrsd.org)

Ms. Rebholz, (irebholz@awrsd.org)

 

 

 

 

 

 Specialists

Art: Mrs. Banning, (abanning@awrsd.org) website

Music: Mr. Lucander, klucander@awrsd.org

PE: Miss. Creonte (ocreonte@awrsd.org)

Technology: Mrs. Breen (nbreen@awrsd.org), website