Close

School Improvement Council

wes_school_imporvement.jpg

MHS/WES School Improvement Council

The School Improvement Council serves as an advisory board to the administration of Meetinghouse School and Westminster Elementary School.   The school improvement council gives input to the school improvement plan, as well as budget implications and programmatic changes throughout the school year.  School Improvement Council meetings are held monthly and are open to the public.  

2019 - 2020 Council Members
 

MHS/WES School Improvement Council

 

2019-2020 Council Members

 

Administration

Kathy Taylor, Principal

ktaylor@awrsd.org

Dawn-Marie Ayles, Assistant Principal

dayles@awrsd.org

 

 

Teachers

Kristin Burke, MHS

kburke@awrsd.org

Sue Drake, WES

sdrake@awrsd.org

Kate Romano, MHS

kromano@awrsd.org

 Mackenzie Aveni, WES

 maveni@awrsd.org

Parents

 

 

Molly Buckley

molly@wachusett.com

Melanie Designas

melanie.designas@state.ma.us

 

 

 

 

Community Members

Walter Taylor

walter@masciarellifamilyfuneralhomes.net

 

 

 

wes_date.jpg

Upcoming Meeting Dates:

Dates coming soon!! 

 

*All meetings are held at WES in Mrs. Taylor's Office.