Close

Staff Directory

This is a partial staff directory, to help parents find their child's classroom teacher. A complete staff directory is coming soon! You can always call our front office secretaries, Michele St. Cyr and Kathi Theriault, at 978-827-5750 if you need help contacting a staff member.

 

Room Number

Phone Ext.

Email

Preschool

 Michelle Shea,  Stepping Stone

 104

 1104

 mshea@awrsd.org

 Debi Fleck,
 Learning Tree

 105

 1105

 dfleck@awrsd.org

 Katie Galeota,
 Learning Tree

 103

 1103

 kgaleota@awrsd.org

Kindergarten

 Tracy Fluet

 112

 1112

 tfluet@awrsd.org

 Nicole Morrison

 116

 1116

 nomorrison@awrsd.org

 Amy Provost

 115

 1115

 aprovost@awrsd.org

 Kim Seguin

 111

 1111

 kseguin@awrsd.org

First Grade

 Jean Correia

 121

 1121

 jcorreia@awrsd.org

 Theresa Gusek

 126

 1126

 tgusek@awrsd.org

 Robin Murphy

 125

 1125

 rmurphy@awrsd.org

 Jessica Rogers

 122

 1122

 jrogers@awrsd.org

Second Grade

 Cindy Jackson

152

1152

 cjackson@awrsd.org

 John Losordo

155

1155

 jlosordo@awrsd.org

 Ashley McManus

154

1154

 amcmanus@awrsd.org

 Laurie Munroe

151

1151

 lmunroe@awrsd.org

Third Grade

 Carrie Cox

 212

 1212

 ccox@awrsd.org

 Brenda Dabney

 211

 1211

 bdabney@awrsd.org

 Caitlin Francis

 216

 1216

 cfrancis@awrsd.org

 Mary Gagnon

 215

 1215

 mgagnon@awrsd.org

Fourth Grade

 Kellie Robichaud

 221

 1221

 krobichaud@awrsd.org

 Gretchen Smith

 225

 1225

gmoormansmith@awrsd.org

 Katie Sparks

 222

 1222

 ksparks@awrsd.org

Fifth Grade

 Katie Bennett

 252

 1252

 kbennett@awrsd.org

 Craig Cucchiara

 251

 1251

 ccucchiara@awrsd.org

 Melissa King

 254

 1254

 mking@awrsd.org

 Marc Theriault

 255

 1255

 mtheriault@awrsd.org

Specials

 Art: Kristi DiSalle

 234

 1234

 kdisalle@awrsd.org

 Music: Kelly Seager

 260

 1260 

 kseager@awrsd.org

 Physical Education:  Troy Berg

185/187

 1185

 tberg@awrsd.org

 Technology: Tiffany  Davis

 265

 1265

 tdavis@awrsd.org